HQ Norway, Tananger

Visit us:

Energiveien 7

4056 Tananger

Call us:

+47 51 71 99 99

Duty phone:

+47 950 50 100

Email us:

booking@logitrans.no

Send us an enquiry:

  • Robert Sæbø
  • Manager Oil & Gas / Project
  • Tel: +47 51 71 99 75
  • Mobile: +47 982 37 861
  • robert@logitrans.no
  • Pål Vikedal
  • Operational Manager / Teamleader Export Europe
  • Tel: +47 51 71 99 78
  • Mobile: +47 478 99 903
  • paal.vikedal@logitrans.no
  • Jan Ivar Christiansen
  • Teamleader Import Europe / Claims Manager
  • Tel: +47 51 71 99 82
  • Mobile: +47 902 27 277
  • janivar@logitrans.no
  • Ole Petter Opsahl
  • Forwarder
  • Tel: +47 51 71 99 63
  • Mobile: +47 905 33 966
  • opo@logitrans.no

Norway, Bergen

Visit us:

Kokstadveien 9

5257 Kokstad

Call us:

+47 55 30 26 00

Duty phone:

+47 950 50 100

Email us:

bergen@logitrans.no

Send us an enquiry:

  • Kenneth Henanger
  • Airfreight Manager Norway
  • Tel: +47 55 30 26 05
  • Mobile: +47 953 31 125
  • kenneth@logitrans.no

Denmark, Herning

Visit us:

Baggeskærvej 40

7400 Herning

Call us:

+45 966 01 400

Email us:

herning@logitrans.no

Send us an enquiry:

The Netherlands, Coevorden

Visit us:

De Mars 1 b

7742 PT COEVORDEN

Call us:

+31 5245 95 714

Email us:

coevorden@logitrans.no

Send us an enquiry:

  • Piet Brink
  • Managing Director
  • Tel: +31 524 595 714
  • Mobile: +31 654 628 031
  • piet@logitrans.no

Group Management

  • Liv Torhild Kjernes
  • Administration manager
  • Tel: +47 51 71 99 96
  • Mobile: +47 916 16 169
  • ltk@logitrans.no