HQ Norway, Tananger

Visit us:

Plattformvegen 5

4056 Tananger

Call us:

+47 51 71 99 99

Duty phone:

+47 950 50 100

Email us:

booking@logitrans.no

Send us an enquiry:

  • Robert Sæbø
  • Director Projects / Oil & Gas
  • Tel: +47 51 71 99 75
  • Mobile: +47 982 37 861
  • robert@logitrans.no
  • Pål Vikedal
  • Operational Manager / Teamleader Export Europe
  • Tel: +47 51 71 99 78
  • Mobile: +47 478 99 903
  • paal.vikedal@logitrans.no
  • Jan Ivar Christiansen
  • Teamleader Import Europe / Claims Manager
  • Tel: +47 51 71 99 82
  • Mobile: +47 902 27 277
  • janivar@logitrans.no

Norway, Bergen

Visit us:

Lønningsvegen 2

5258 Blomsterdalen

Call us:

+47 55 30 26 00

Duty phone:

+47 950 50 100

Email us:

bergen@logitrans.no

Send us an enquiry:

  • Kenneth Henanger
  • Airfreight Manager Norway
  • Tel: +47 55 30 26 05
  • Mobile: +47 953 31 125
  • kenneth@logitrans.no
  • Tom Lyder Nilsen
  • Forwarder
  • Tel: +47 55 30 26 04
  • Mobile: +47 971 14 817
  • tom@logitrans.no

Denmark, Herning

Visit us:

Baggeskærvej 40

7400 Herning

Call us:

+45 966 01 400

Email us:

herning@logitrans.no

Send us an enquiry:

  • Peter Stensfeldt
  • Business Development Manager
  • Tel: +45 96 60 14 01
  • Mobile: +45 26 25 71 26
  • ps@logitrans.no
  • Peter Brøgger
  • Traffic Manager, Southern Europe
  • Tel: +45 96 60 14 11
  • Mobile: +45 20 15 61 26
  • pb@logitrans.no
  • Bjørn Andreassen
  • Forwarder Road
  • Tel: +45 96 60 14 10
  • Mobile: +45 29 93 1930
  • ban@logitrans.no

The Netherlands, Coevorden

Visit us:

De Mars 1 b

7742 PT COEVORDEN

Call us:

+31 524 595710

Email us:

coevorden@logitrans.no

Send us an enquiry:

  • Piet Brink
  • Managing Director
  • Tel: +31 524 595 714
  • Mobile: +31 654 628 031
  • piet@logitrans.no
  • Josine Meijerink-Herbert
  • Assistant Customs / Financial department
  • Tel: +31 524 595717
  • josine@logitrans.no
  • Gerhard van der Ploeg
  • Forwarder Logistics
  • Tel: +31 524 595718
  • Mobile: +31 (0) 611344841
  • gerhard@logitrans.no

Group Management

  • Liv Torhild Kjernes
  • Administration manager
  • Tel: +47 51 71 99 96
  • Mobile: +47 916 16 169
  • ltk@logitrans.no